Cynthia Spencer Means Business

Cynthia Spencer Means Business is a completely new concept designed to deliver real business benefits to local companies through membership of our new Business Club.

Cynthia Spencer Means Business is a networking group with a difference. No gimmicks, just quality networking in an informal setting, decent coffee and a programme of informative presentations on key business topics. What’s more, 100% of the proceeds go to Cynthia Spencer Hospice! Meetings will be held at our Moulton Park Business Hub where there is plenty of free parking. There will be opportunities for members to host meetings at their premises so please let us know if you’d like to do this when you sign up and we will work it into our schedule. With a variety of membership levels there are many ways businesses of different sizes can get involved.

View Membership packages and sign-up

2018 Meeting Dates

Date Speakers confirmed so far Topic/title
Wednesday 17th January    
Tuesday 20th February Suraj Meghani, Barclays Cyber security
Wednesday 14th March    
Wednesday 18th April    
Wednesday 16th May    
Wednesday 13th June    
Wednesday 18th July    
Wednesday 19th September    
Wednesday 17th October  Tony McMurray, Ingram Micro (UK) Ltd  'The Towcester Adventurer'
Wednesday 14th November    
Wednesday 12th December    

Cynthia Spencer Means Business2