Main reception: 01604 678030

In patient unit

Main reception
01604 678030

Nurses station
01604 678031

Nurses station cordless phone that can be taken to bedside
01604 499516

Wellbeing at Cynthia Spencer

Claire McEwen
01604 678144 

Fundraising

Main fundraising office 
01604 973340
fundraising@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Alison Gee - Chief Executive

01604 973343
alison@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

John Helm - Fundraising Manager

01604 973342 
john@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Victoria Garratt - Marketing Manager

01604 973347
victoria@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Sarah Denston - Events Fundraiser 

01604 973346
sarah@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Maddy Whiffen - Events Fundraiser

01604 973346
maddy@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Kelly Birch - Community Fundraiser

01604 973341
kelly@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Nina Gandy - Corporate Partnerships Fundraiser

01604 973348
nina@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

 

Occupational therapy

Cheryl Corrodus
07876 144314
cheryl.corrodus@nhft.nhs.uk

Palliative care family worker

Claire Mould
01604 678068
claire.mould@nhft.nhs.uk

Matron

Sarah Knaggs
sarah.knaggs@nhft.nhs.uk

Volunteering

Rebecca Darlington

07598 559888

Rebecca.Darlington@nhft.nhs.uk

 

Retail

Charlotte Jones - Retail Manager

01604 973344
charlotte@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Carlo Flammia - Online Retail Manager

01604 973349
carlo@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Pondwood Close shop - 01604 973349

Media enquiries / Arranging official visits

01536 452072
commsteam@nhft.nhs.uk

We couldn't do it without you