Main reception: 03000 271270

Inpatient unit

Main reception
03000 271270

Nurses station
03000 271264

Nurses station cordless phone that can be taken to bedside
01604 499516

Matron

Sarah Knaggs
sarah.knaggs@nhft.nhs.uk

Hospice at Home

03000 271288

Wellbeing at Cynthia Spencer

Aleisha Boreland - Wellbeing Clinical Lead
03000 271260

Lymphoedema

03000 271250

Medical Secretary

03000 271290

End of Life Care Practice Development Team

03000 271300

Community Palliative Care Team (including therapy)

03000 271240

Palliative care family worker

Claire Mould
03000 271231
claire.mould@nhft.nhs.uk

Fundraising

Main fundraising office 
01604 973340
fundraising@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Alison Gee - Chief Executive

01604 973343
alison@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Anita Frith - Director of Income Generation

01604 211501 
anita@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Victoria Garratt - Marketing Manager

01604 973340
victoria@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

John Helm - Individual Giving Fundraiser

01604 973342 
john@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Sarah Denston - Events Fundraiser 

01604 973346
sarah@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Maddy Whiffen - Events Fundraiser

01604 973346
maddy@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Kelly Birch - Community Fundraiser

01604 973341
kelly@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Nina Gandy - Corporate Partnerships Fundraiser

01604 973348
nina@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Retail

Charlotte Jones - Retail Manager

01604 973344
charlotte@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Carlo Flammia - Online Retail Manager

01604 973349
carlo@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Pondwood Close shop - 01604 973349

Volunteering

Rebecca Darlington

03000 271254

Rebecca.Darlington@nhft.nhs.uk

Media enquiries / Arranging official visits

01536 452072
commsteam@nhft.nhs.uk

We couldn't do it without you